Cravings for Malaysian food

Spacer

Penang Assam Laksa

Penang Assam Laksa
Spacer

Fried Koay Teow

Fried Koay Teow
Spacer

Prawn Mee

Prawn Mee
Spacer

Lam Mee

Lam Mee
Spacer

Koay Teow Soup

Koay Teow Soup
Spacer

Yeah, I simply love noodles and yes, I am missing homeland food very much. I must really make a plan home and eat up to my heart’s content. Been updating with friends back home lately and it really reminds me of the good old times and all the good local food we have back home. Alright, what I can do now is just to be patient till I make my next trip home back and attack all the good hawker stalls. *hehe*

Spacer
Leave a Reply

